Our Ambassadors

Olivier Djeghader

Arihant

Business Développer
IDC planning
Arihant@idc.com

Gabriel

IDC Fiction
Hi quote developper Pmo
gab@idc.com

Anjali

IDC automation
Quote planning industries Pmo
anjali@idc.com

Mohit Verma

Project Manager
IDC crowdfunding
mohit_verma@idc.com

Faraz Amir

Business Development Manager
IDC digitale
faraz@idc.com

Tauqeer Ziya

rahul

pmo manager
team manager project
rr@idc.com

Javed

Transaction & Développer
passerelles des paiements et des transactions
javed@idc.com

gaurav

Design & Développer
Process payment
gaurav@idc.com

imran

manager pmo
Team Manager
imran@idc

Rajat

Intégration
Développer
rajat@idc.com

Sushma

apps Mobile Fiction
pmo apps
sushma@idc.com

Zunaid

Mobile Android
pmo
zunaid@idc.com

Shagun

Project Manager
Pmo
shagun@idc.com

Samishka

Project Manager
Channel web tv
samishka@idc.com